top of page
1-172.jpg

REVIEWS

A PLACE TO LOVE, YEAR AFTER YEAR

WE'RE YOUR NEW FAMILY TRADITION

Reviews (12)

Invitado
09 ene

Blondi is the house that my family stayed for a week over New Years. We had amazing time, house was perfect to accommodate our 13 people extended family!!! Kitchen is well equipped and very nice, all bedrooms are beautiful decorated and have very comfortable beds! Mostly we enjoyed our meals together at big dinning table! House is very luxurious, nicely decorated and outdoor space is perfect! Perfect location!!! It's 5 stars out of 5!!!!

Like

Invitado
02 ene

Calling all vacation seekers who are looking for a peaceful and luxurious get-a-way! Cape San Blas may be the perfect place for you and your family and friends. The Kaikoura was perfect for us - accommodating, clean, peaceful, conveniently located, private, equipped, luxurious, and oh so cozy! Marissa managed the booking and our stay very well, being available to us when and if we needed anything. Her information about the surrounding areas was so helpful and allowed us to plan ahead of time. We had an amazing time with a blended experience of hanging out at the house and beach with a few enjoyable trips to Port St. Joe and Apalachicola. Dreaming about our next trip to the area already....

Like

Invitado
28 nov 2023

This year our family decided to spend Thanksgiving in Cape San Blas. We have a very large family that requires handicap access, private baths for each bedroom, a heated pool to entertain small children, and direct beach access. Having never been to Cape San Blas, I considered this find a shot in the dark. What a lucky shot! This house was perfect. Not only did it meet our requirements, the house offered so much more. The Kaikoura is new and very clean. The kitchen was well furnashed with everything you need. Small things like providing games for the kids and beach chairs were also considered by the owners. If we end up in Cap San Blas again, we hope to stay at this wonderful home again.

Like

Jamie Nunnally
Jamie Nunnally
22 nov 2023

We stayed at the Fraser house for a corporate retreat and it was fantastic. Our party of 8 had plenty of room for workshops in the main room, but could take a break from the group in our spacious rooms. The view is gorgeous and the decor is perfect. The pool was really nice and the kitchen had everything we needed to prepare large meals for a group. Everyone can't wait to return soon!

Like

Invitado
17 oct 2023

We stayed in Amalfi House during fall break and all of us were so pleased with the house. It was spotless and comfortable for our group. Having the beach chairs, umbrellas, and beach towels included was a great bonus.

The kitchen was well equipped for us to prepare meals. The outdoor area was comfortable, and we loved having our own pool right outside the door. It was perfect for my 89 year old mother to enjoy. The bunk room was the largest I've ever seen in a beach rental. All the beds were comfortable. We loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. I can't imagine vacationing in this area and not staying here. Marissa answered any questions we had and responded quickly.

Like

Invitado
17 oct 2023

My family, and extended family, stayed at Kaikoura recently. We were one of the first guests in this beautiful new house. It exceeded our expectations! The house had amazing views from pretty much every room, the beds were comfortable, and the kids loved the bunk room. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed, the pool was fantastic and having it was perfect for the red flag days when we couldn't get in the ocean. There were ample towels and beach towels available for our large group of 16. The walk down to the beach from our private boardwalk was easy and the beach was never too crowded. The beach chairs and umbrellas available for use at the house were high quality and perfect for beach days. The balconies were perfect for watching the sunrise and sunset daily. There were a few small maintenance issues that arose, and Marissa was extremely easy to communicate with and addressed all of them quickly and to our satisfaction. Our first trip to the Cape was fantastic and we hope to return to this beautiful property again and again!

Like

Invitado
12 oct 2023

My family stayed at Sea Haven for fall break. The house was perfect for small kids. There was a fence around the entire pool and volleyball area. Some days we never even had to leave the backyard. The kids had a blast. The house itself was clean and updated. The beds were comfortable! Marissa was great to communicate with. The beach had tons of shells and wildlife. The kids had a great time hunting for crabs at night. It was a quick easy walk to the beach on the boardwalk right next to the house.

Like

Invitado
31 ago 2023

Additional comments regarding Bondi house... The house was fully equipped with everything you could possibly think of. The beds were so comfortable... The beach chairs and umbrellas an added bonus. Evenings spent on the back pool deck were relaxing with the most amazing view. We will definitely rent here again. Thanks again for a memorable vacation!

Like

Invitado
29 ago 2023

We stayed at the Bondi house in North Cape. The house and property are absolutely gorgeous. Everything was perfect!!! Marissa was quick to respond to any question. The house was immaculate. The pool was awesome!! The viiew was incredible!! Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Like

Invitado
25 ago 2023

We had a wonderful stay at Coron beach house with Bella Coastal! The home is brand new, beautifully decorated and has an INCREDIBLE panoramic view of the ocean. It was so relaxing to enjoy the view and sea breeze from the home's patio and private pool. Everything we needed was at our fingertips - plenty of bath towels, beach towels, beach chairs, kitchen tools, starter supplies, etc. It truly felt like a home away from home! The area is quiet and uncrowded which is exactly what we were seeking. Thank you to Bella Coastal for anticipating all of our needs so we could fully relax and recharge during our stay. We will DEFINITELY be back many times in the future!

Like
1-25.jpg

BOOK YOUR VACATION STAY BEFORE IT'S GONE

bottom of page